Western Region Soccer League

Game Results

# Day Date Home Home Away Away
2 Wed May 15 London TFC London TFC 11B 1 6 Guelph Guelph Jr Gryphons Red 11B
43 Sat May 18 Windsor TFC Windsor TFC 11B 12 1 Cambridge Cambridge United 11B
5 Sun May 19 Caboto Caboto FC Academy 11B 6 2 Cambridge Cambridge United 11B
27 Fri May 24 Kitchener Kitchener TFC Academy 11B 4 3 Alliance Alliance FC Mustangs 11B
26 Fri May 24 Guelph Guelph Jr Gryphons Red 11B 2 3 RED RED Academy 11B
25 Fri May 24 Whitecaps Whitecaps London 11B 2 2 Cambridge Cambridge United 11B
29 Fri May 24 London TFC London TFC 11B 5 3 LS Croatia LS Croatia 11B
67 Sun May 26 RED RED Academy 11B 5 0 London TFC London TFC 11B
68 Fri May 31 Guelph Guelph Jr Gryphons Red 11B 4 2 Caboto Caboto FC Academy 11B
65 Fri May 31 Cambridge Cambridge United 11B 0 12 Kitchener Kitchener TFC Academy 11B
211 Sat Jun 1 Guelph Guelph Jr Gryphons Red 11B 2 2 Alliance Alliance FC Mustangs 11B
256 Sat Jun 1 Cambridge Cambridge United 11B 2 6 Caboto Caboto FC Academy 11B
75 Sun Jun 2 Windsor TFC Windsor TFC 11B 15 0 Whitecaps Whitecaps London 11B
76 Sun Jun 2 Caboto Caboto FC Academy 11B 2 1 London TFC London TFC 11B
101 Fri Jun 7 LS Croatia LS Croatia 11B 3 3 RED RED Academy 11B
117 Sun Jun 9 LS Croatia LS Croatia 11B 1 7 Windsor TFC Windsor TFC 11B
122 Sun Jun 9 Caboto Caboto FC Academy 11B 1 3 RED RED Academy 11B
137 Fri Jun 14 Cambridge Cambridge United 11B 1 11 Guelph Guelph Jr Gryphons Red 11B
139 Fri Jun 14 Whitecaps Whitecaps London 11B 1 5 LS Croatia LS Croatia 11B
141 Fri Jun 14 RED RED Academy 11B 2 0 Kitchener Kitchener TFC Academy 11B
104 Sat Jun 15 Kitchener Kitchener TFC Academy 11B 5 1 Guelph Guelph Jr Gryphons Red 11B
149 Sun Jun 16 Windsor TFC Windsor TFC 11B 2 1 London TFC London TFC 11B
153 Sun Jun 16 Alliance Alliance FC Mustangs 11B 3 0 Caboto Caboto FC Academy 11B
177 Fri Jun 21 Alliance Alliance FC Mustangs 11B Whitecaps Whitecaps London 11B
174 Fri Jun 21 Cambridge Cambridge United 11B 1 5 RED RED Academy 11B
176 Thu Jun 27 LS Croatia LS Croatia 11B 3 4 Guelph Guelph Jr Gryphons Red 11B
209 Fri Jun 28 Kitchener Kitchener TFC Academy 11B 3 1 LS Croatia LS Croatia 11B
210 Fri Jun 28 Cambridge Cambridge United 11B 0 13 London TFC London TFC 11B
217 Sun Jun 30 Caboto Caboto FC Academy 11B 1 1 Kitchener Kitchener TFC Academy 11B
282 Tue Jul 2 Kitchener Kitchener TFC Academy 11B 2 2 London TFC London TFC 11B
244 Fri Jul 5 Guelph Guelph Jr Gryphons Red 11B 11 0 Whitecaps Whitecaps London 11B
243 Fri Jul 5 RED RED Academy 11B 6 0 LS Croatia LS Croatia 11B
241 Sat Jul 6 London TFC London TFC 11B 14 0 Cambridge Cambridge United 11B
252 Sun Jul 7 Windsor TFC Windsor TFC 11B 1 2 RED RED Academy 11B
325 Thu Jul 11 LS Croatia LS Croatia 11B 4 1 Caboto Caboto FC Academy 11B